Home
Aktuelles
 
Kontakt
 
Profil
 
Service
 
NBS
 
AGB
 
DSGVO
 
Standort
 
Impressum
 
Webcam
 
english

Unternehmen - Kontakt

 

ROLAND
Umschlagsgesellschaft
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 15

D 28197 Bremen

Tel.:

049 421 54992-0

Fax:

049 421 5499229

E-Mail: kontakt@roland-umschlag.de


  Telefon Telefax E-Mail
Geschäftsführer
C.Holtkemper
 
0421 5499220
0177 5499220

0421 5499229

c.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de
Buchhaltung
M. Semken
H. Meggers
 

0421 5499222
0421 5499222
0421 5499229
0421 5499229

m.semken@roland-umschlag.de
h.meggers@roland-umschlag.de

Abrechnung
J. Burmester

B. Sudmann
 


0421 5499262
0421 5499263

0421 545202

j.burmester@roland-umschlag.de
b.sudmann@roland-umschlag.de

Bahnhof
Abteilungsleiter
P. Löscher

B. Schwarze
H. Gieseke
G. Wrieden
M. Meier  

T. Greve
P. Fischer
 



0421 5499233

0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499233

0421 5499233
0421 5499239 combi-3@roland-umschlag.de

p.loescher@roland-umschlag.de


b.schwarze@roland-umschlag.de

h.gieseke@roland-umschlag.de
g.wrieden@roland-umschlag.de
m.meier@roland-umschlag.de
t.greve@roland-umschlag.de
p.fischer@roland-umschlag.de
Depot / Abfertigung
Abteilungsleiter
H. Klar 
 
 
B. Lawrenz
T. Schmidt
G. Cakir
Ö. Paksoy
 



0421 5499271
017647022043

0421 5499256
0421 5499256
0421 5499257
0421 5499256

 

0421 5499249

leercontainer-depot@roland-umschlag.de

h.klar@roland-umschlag.de

 
 
b.lawrenz@roland-umschlag.de
t.schmidt@roland-umschlag.de
g.cakir@roland-umschlag.de
o.paksoy@roland-umschlag.de

Transporte
Abteilungsleiter
H. Klar


A. Hartmann

M. Holtkemper
C. Menke
 


 
0421 5499271
017647022043

0421 5499272
0421 5499274
0421 5499275

 

transporte@roland-umschlag.de
 
h.klar@roland-umschlag.de


a.hartmann@roland-umschlag.de
m.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de c.menke@roland-umschlag.de

Reparatur
J. Meier

B. Schachtschneider  

T. Uhlenbruck
 

0421 5499261
0179 7049766
0421 5499264
0421 5499265  
0421 545202
j.meier@roland-umschlag.de

b.schachtschneider@roland-umschlag.de
t.uhlenbruck@roland-umschlag.de
Technik
F. Brüns
 

0179 7049764
0421 543129