Home
Aktuelles
 
Kontakt
 
Profil
 
Service
 
NBS
 
AGB
 
Standort
 
Impressum
 
Webcam
 
english

Unternehmen - Kontakt

Roland Umschlag  

ROLAND
Umschlagsgesellschaft
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 15

D 28197 Bremen

Tel.:

049 421 54992-0

Fax:

049 421 5499229

E-Mail: kontakt@roland-umschlag.de


  Telefon Telefax E-Mail
Geschäftsführer
C.Holtkemper
 
0421 5499220
0177 5499220

0421 5499229

c.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de
Buchhaltung
B. Kramer
H. Meggers
 

0421 5499222
0421 5499222
0421 5499229
0421 5499229

b.kramer@roland-umschlag.de
h.meggers@roland-umschlag.de
Abrechnung
J. Burmester
M. Strehl
 

0421 540031
0421 540031

0421 545202
0421 545202

j.burmester@roland-umschlag.de
m.strehl@roland-umschlag.de

Bahnhof
Abteilungsleiter
P. Löscher

B. Behrens
H. Gieseke
G. Wrieden
M. Meier  

 



0421 5499233

0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499239 combi-3@roland-umschlag.de

p.loescher@roland-umschlag.de


b.behrens@roland-umschlag.de

h.gieseke@roland-umschlag.de
g.wrieden@roland-umschlag.de
m.meier@roland-umschlag.de
Depot / Abfertigung
Abteilungsleiter
H. Klar 
 
 
G. Jacoby
B. Lawrenz
T. Schmidt
G. Cakir
P. Fischer
Ö. Paksoy
 



0421 5285035
017647022043

0421 5499258
0421 5499256
0421 5499256
0421 5499257
0421 5499256
0421 5499256

 

0421 5499249

leercontainer-depot@roland-umschlag.de

h.klar@roland-umschlag.de

 
 
g.jacoby@roland-umschlag.de
b.lawrenz@roland-umschlag.de
t.schmidt@roland-umschlag.de
g.cakir@roland-umschlag.de
p.fischer@roland-umschlag.de

Transporte
Abteilungsleiter
H. Klar


A. Hartmann
 


 
0421 5285035
017647022043

0421 5285036
0421 5285037 transporte@roland-umschlag.de
 
h.klar@roland-umschlag.de


a.hartmann@roland-umschlag.de
Reparatur
J. Meier

B. Schachtschneider  

T. Uhlenbruck
 

0421 540031
0179 7049766
0421 540031
0421 540031  
0421 545202
j.meier@roland-umschlag.de

b.schachtschneider@roland-umschlag.de
t.uhlenbruck@roland-umschlag.de
Technik
F. Brüns
 

0179 7049764
0421 543129