Home
Aktuelles
 
Kontakt
 
Profil
 
Service
 
NBS
 
AGB
 
Standort
 
Impressum
 
Webcam
 
english

Unternehmen - Kontakt

Roland Umschlag  

ROLAND
Umschlagsgesellschaft
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 15

D 28197 Bremen

Tel.:

049 421 54992-0

Fax:

049 421 5499229

E-Mail: kontakt@roland-umschlag.de


  Telefon Telefax E-Mail
Geschäftsführer
C.Holtkemper
 
0421 5499220
0177 5499220

0421 5499229

c.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de
Buchhaltung
B. Kramer
H. Meggers
 

0421 5499222
0421 5499222
0421 5499229
0421 5499229

b.kramer@roland-umschlag.de
h.meggers@roland-umschlag.de
Abrechnung
J. Burmester
M. Strehl
 

0421 540031
0421 540031

0421 545202
0421 545202

j.burmester@roland-umschlag.de
m.strehl@roland-umschlag.de

Bahnhof
Abteilungsleiter
P. Löscher

B. Behrens
H. Gieseke
G. Wrieden
M. Meier  

P. Karnofsky
 



0421 5499233

0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499233
0421 5499239 combi-3@roland-umschlag.de

p.loescher@roland-umschlag.de


b.behrens@roland-umschlag.de

h.gieseke@roland-umschlag.de
g.wrieden@roland-umschlag.de
m.meier@roland-umschlag.de
p.karnofsky@roland-umschlag.de
Depot / Abfertigung
Abteilungsleiter
H. Klar 
 
 
B. Lawrenz
T. Schmidt
G. Cakir
P. Fischer
Ö. Paksoy
 



0421 5285035
017647022043

0421 5499256
0421 5499256
0421 5499257
0421 5499256
0421 5499256

 

0421 5499249

leercontainer-depot@roland-umschlag.de

h.klar@roland-umschlag.de

 
 
b.lawrenz@roland-umschlag.de
t.schmidt@roland-umschlag.de
g.cakir@roland-umschlag.de
p.fischer@roland-umschlag.de
o.paksoy@roland-umschlag.de

Transporte
Abteilungsleiter
H. Klar


A. Hartmann

M. Holtkemper
C. Menke
 


 
0421 5285035
017647022043

0421 5285036
0421 54897790
0421 54897790

0421 5285037

transporte@roland-umschlag.de
 
h.klar@roland-umschlag.de


a.hartmann@roland-umschlag.de
m.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de c.menke@roland-umschlag.de

Reparatur
J. Meier

B. Schachtschneider  

T. Uhlenbruck
 

0421 540031
0179 7049766
0421 540031
0421 540031  
0421 545202
j.meier@roland-umschlag.de

b.schachtschneider@roland-umschlag.de
t.uhlenbruck@roland-umschlag.de
Technik
F. Brüns
 

0179 7049764
0421 543129