Home
News
 
Contact
 
Profile
 
Service
 
NBS
 
Company - General Terms & Conditions
 
Location
 
Imprint
 
Webcam
 
deutsch

Company - Contact

 

ROLAND
Umschlagsgesellschaft
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 15

D 28197 Bremen

Tel.:

049 421 54992-0

Fax:

049 421 5499229

E-Mail: kontakt@roland-umschlag.de


  Phone Fax E-Mail
Managing Director
C.Holtkemper
 
0421 5499220
0177 5499220

0421 5499229

c.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de
Accountancy
M. Semken
H. Meggers
V. Osterloh
 

0421 5499222
0421 5499222
0421 5499222
0421 5499229

m.semken@roland-umschlag.de
h.meggers@roland-umschlag.de
v.osterloh@roland-umschlag.de

Rail Station
department manager
P. Löscher

H. Gieseke
G. Wrieden
M. Meier  

T. Greve
P. Fischer
J. Mudryk
 



0421 5499233

0421 5499233
0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499233

0421 5499233
0421 5499233
0421 5499239 combi-3@roland-umschlag.de

p.loescher@roland-umschlag.de


h.gieseke@roland-umschlag.de
g.wrieden@roland-umschlag.de
m.meier@roland-umschlag.de
t.greve@roland-umschlag.de
p.fischer@roland-umschlag.de
j.mudryk@roland-umschlag.de
Depot / Check-in
department manager
H. Klar 
 
 
B. Lawrenz
T. Schmidt
G. Cakir
Ö. Paksoy
S. Heidorn
K. Bussler
E. Klassen
   



0421 5499271
017647022043

0421 5499256
0421 5499256
0421 5499257
0421 5499256
0421 5499258
0421 5499258

0421 5499258

 

leercontainer-depot@roland-umschlag.de

h.klar@roland-umschlag.de

 
 
b.lawrenz@roland-umschlag.de
t.schmidt@roland-umschlag.de
g.cakir@roland-umschlag.de
o.paksoy@roland-umschlag.de
s.heidorn@roland-umschlag.de
k.bussler@roland-umschlag.de
e.klassen@roland-umschlag.de

Transports
department manager
H. Klar


A. Hartmann
M. Holtkemper
C. Menke
S. Cimen
J. Schebesta 
P. Becker 
 


 
0421 5499271
017647022043

0421 5499272
0421 5499274
0421 5499275
0421 5499273
0421 5499278
0421 5499276
  transporte@roland-umschlag.de
 
h.klar@roland-umschlag.de


a.hartmann@roland-umschlag.de
m.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de c.menke@roland-umschlag.de
s.cimen@roland-umschlag.de
j.schebesta@roland-umschlag.de
p.becker@roland-umschlag.de  
Repair Service
J. Meier

B. Schachtschneider  

T. Uhlenbruck
 

0421 5499261
0179 7049766
0421 5499264
0421 5499265 
0421 5499269
j.meier@roland-umschlag.de

b.schachtschneider@roland-umschlag.de
t.uhlenbruck@roland-umschlag.de
Technology
F.Mahnken
 

0179 7049764
0421 543129
f.mahnken@roland-umschlag.de