Home
News
 
Contact
 
Profile
 
Service
 
NBS
 
Company - General Terms & Conditions
 
Location
 
Imprint
 
Webcam
 
deutsch

Company - Contact

Roland Umschlag  

ROLAND
Umschlagsgesellschaft
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 15

D 28197 Bremen

Tel.:

049 421 54992-0

Fax:

049 421 5499229

E-Mail: kontakt@roland-umschlag.de


  Phone Fax E-Mail
Managing Director
C.Holtkemper
 
0421 5499220
0177 5499220

0421 5499229

c.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de
Accountancy
B. Kramer
H. Meggers
 

0421 5499222
0421 5499222
0421 5499229
0421 5499229

b.kramer@roland-umschlag.de
h.meggers@roland-umschlag.de
Accounting
J. Burmester
M. Strehl
 

0421 540031
0421 540031

0421 545202
0421 545202

j.burmester@roland-umschlag.de
m.strehl@roland-umschlag.de

Rail Station
department manager
P. Löscher

B. Behrens
H. Gieseke
G. Wrieden
M. Meier  

P. Karnofsky
 



0421 5499233

0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499233
0421 5499239 combi-3@roland-umschlag.de

p.loescher@roland-umschlag.de


b.behrens@roland-umschlag.de

h.gieseke@roland-umschlag.de
g.wrieden@roland-umschlag.de
m.meier@roland-umschlag.de
p.karnofsky@roland-umschlag.de
Depot / Check-in
department manager
H. Klar 
 
 
G. Jacoby
B. Lawrenz
T. Schmidt
G. Cakir
P. Fischer
Ö. Paksoy
   



0421 5285035
017647022043

0421 5499258
0421 5499256
0421 5499256
0421 5499257
0421 5499256

0421 5499256

0421 5499249

leercontainer-depot@roland-umschlag.de

h.klar@roland-umschlag.de

 
 
g.jacoby@roland-umschlag.de
b.lawrenz@roland-umschlag.de
t.schmidt@roland-umschlag.de
g.cakir@roland-umschlag.de
p.fischer@roland-umschlag.de
o.paksoy@roland-umschlag.de

Transports
department manager
H. Klar


A. Hartmann
M. Holtkemper
C. Menke
 


 
0421 5285035
017647022043

0421 5285036
0421 54897790
0421 54897790
0421 5285037 transporte@roland-umschlag.de
 
h.klar@roland-umschlag.de


a.hartmann@roland-umschlag.de
m.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de c.menke@roland-umschlag.de
 
Repair Service
J. Meier

B. Schachtschneider  

T. Uhlenbruck
 

0421 540031
0179 7049766
0421 540031
0421 540031  
0421 545202
j.meier@roland-umschlag.de

b.schachtschneider@roland-umschlag.de
t.uhlenbruck@roland-umschlag.de
Technology
F. Brüns
 

0179 7049764
0421 543129